PUBLIC SERVICE 10-PIN BOWLING COMPETITION 2025

LIST OF PARTICIPATING ORGANISATIONS

<u>No.</u>	Organisation	<u>Women</u>	Active Agers	<u>Men</u>
1	Ministry of Digital Development and Information	1	-	1
2	Ministry of Social and Family Development	1	-	2
3	Ministry of Defence	3	2	10
4	Ministry of Education	5	2	8
5	Ministry of Health	3	4	2
6	Ministry of Home Affairs	2	1	11
7	Ministry of Manpower	-	-	2
8	Ministry of Sustainability and the Environment	3	3	6
9	Ministry of Transport	1	-	3
10	Building and Construction Authority	-	-	1
11	Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore	-	1	1
12	Central Provident Fund Board	4	-	4
13	Civil Service College	-	-	1
14	Government Technology Agency	1	-	2
15	Housing & Development Board	2	2	1
16	JTC Corporation	1	-	3
17	Land Transport Authority	1	2	4
18	Nanyang Technological University	1	2	1
19	National University of Singapore	1	-	2
20	Ngee Ann Polytechnic	-	1	1
21	People's Association	1	1	1
22	Republic Polytechnic	1	1	1
23	SP Group	-	-	1
24	Singapore Polytechnic	-	-	4
25	Sport Singapore	2	1	2
26	Temasek Polytechnic	1	-	1
27	Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore	1	-	-
	Total no. of teams	<u>36</u>	<u>23</u>	<u>76</u>